Skip to main content

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Please submit any questions, suggestions, or general feedback in the space below along with your name and Email address. We'll get back to you as soon as we can. Thanks!

Need to reach one of our employees directly? Here you go:

SALES
Linda LaKosky  linda@hudsonmmp.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE
Deb Jacobson  deb@hudsonmmp.com
Kari Nustvold  kari@hudsonmmp.com


ADMINISTRATIVE & PROMOTIONAL
Cindy Brown-Bauer  cindy@hudsonmmp.com


GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Jessica Nowak  jess@hudsonmmp.com
Serena Wildt  serena@hudsonmmp.com
Jenna Wojan  jenna@hudsonmmp.com
Taylor Volk  taylor@hudsonmmp.com


PRESS & BINDERY
Ralph Severson  ralph@hudsonmmp.com


OWNER
Pete Keskey  pete@hudsonmmp.com