Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Please submit any questions, suggestions, or general feedback in the space below along with your name and Email address. We'll get back to you as soon as we can. Thanks!

Need to reach one of our employees directly? Here you go:

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Deb Jacobson: deb@hudsonmmp.com
Kari Nustvold: kari@hudsonmmp.com


ADMINISTRATIVE & PROMOTIONAL
Cindy Brown-Bauer: cindy@hudsonmmp.com


GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Serena Wildt, Graphic Designer & Production Coordinator: serena@hudsonmmp.com
Charlie Eichman, Senior Graphic Designer: charlie@hudsonmmp.com
Jenna Wojan, Senior Graphic Designer and Marketing: jenna@hudsonmmp.com
Taylor Volk, Graphic Designer: taylor@hudsonmmp.com


SALES STAFF
Linda LaKosky
, Sales & Social Networking: linda@hudsonmmp.com
John Jenkinson, Sales: john@hudsonmmp.com


OWNER
Pete Keskey pete@hudsonmmp.com