Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Please submit any questions, suggestions, or general feedback in the space below along with your name and Email address. We'll get back to you as soon as we can. Thanks!

Need to reach one of our employees directly? Here you go:
Kari Nustvold, Customer Service & Specialty Products: kari@hudsonmmp.com
Linda LaKosky, Networking, Customer Outreach, Sales: linda@hudsonmmp.com
Cindy Brown-Bauer, Specialty Products: cindy@hudsonmmp.com
Serena Wildt, Graphic Designer & Production Coordinator: serena@hudsonmmp.com
Charlie Eichman, Graphic Designer: charlie@hudsonmmp.com
Jenna Wojan, Graphic Designer and Marketing: jenna@hudsonmmp.com
Taylor Volk, Graphic Designer: lauren@hudsonmmp.com
Ralph Severson, Pressman & Bindery: ralph@hudsonmmp.com
Pine Jenkinson, Bindery & Delivery
Pete Keskey, Owner: pete@hudsonmmp.com